Last Crocheted Gifts

They should arrive any day, so here’s the post.

I used the same pattern for the hat as before but added two rows of puff stitches and girly ruffle edge:

2013-12-06_10-31-51_342

The scarf is this same pattern as before but with the fringe:

2013-12-06_10-32-16_287

And these are new! Brooklyn Fingerless Mitts!  I loved making these (I tried one but good Lord I couldn’t get it right).  The only thing I did different was less rows between the cuff and the thumb plus sewed on the flowers.  I preferred the cuff hitting right where my hand begins.

2013-12-06_14-22-37_1862013-12-06_10-30-40_974

Now, I’m off to try to finish that afghan I started a year ago!  🙂

Leave a Reply

